Mr Money With The Vibe Album by Asake MP3 Audio

Nigerian talented singer, songwriter and YBNL star, Asake drops an amazing studio project titled “Mr Money With The Vibe“.

The debut project have a total of 12 tracks and the songs; ‘Peace Be Unto You,’ ‘Terminator,’ and ‘Sungba (Remix) feat. Burna Boy, ‘Reason feat Russ‘.


1. Dull
2. Terminator
3. Organise
4. Peace be unto you
5. Dupe
6. Muse
7. Joha
8. Nzaza
9. Ototo
10. Reason ft. Russ
11. Sunmomi
12. Sungba Remix ft. Burna Boy

Download link