YPSZN3 Album by PsychoYP MP3 Audio

Nigerian talented hip hop rapper PsychoYP releases his debut studio album called “YPSZN3“.

The 15-track album features Swift, Kiiwii, OdumoduBlvck, Alpha P, Zilla Oaks, BackRoad Gee, Jeriq, Reeplay, Zlatan, Barry Jhay & Azanti.

Track List:
1. Intro
2. Sinner
3. Drop That Shit ft. Swift & Kiiwii
4. Bando Diaries ft. OdumoduBlvck
5. Ok, Alright ft. Alpha P
6. IC3 ft. Zilla Oaks & BackRoad Gee
7. Silent Mode
8. My Country People, Haffa? ft. Jeriq & Reeplay
9. Nigerian Man ft. YCEE
10. Stronger ft. Zlatan
11. Commitment Issues
12. Relax
13. Put It in Stone
14. Scandalous ft. Barry Jhay
15. Dangerous World ft. Azanti & OdumoduBlvck

Download link