Second Wave EP Deluxe by Ruger MP3 Audio

Nigerian singer/Jonzing artist’s Michael Adebayo Olayinka, popularly known as Ruger, release the deluxe version of his recent project tagged: Second Wave EP.

The additional songs all produced by his frequent producer, Kuk Beatz.

Ruger – The Second Wave EP Deluxe Tracklist

1. Champion
2. Useless
3. Dior
4. Snapchat
5. Girlfriend
6. We We
7. Warning

Download link