The collective musical duos, Show Dem Camp have announced the tracklist of their upcoming album “Palmwine Music Vol. 3“.

The album will serve as a follow-up to their previous two versions which were released a few years ago. With the guest appearance on the album, Vol. 3 will be very entertaining.

The announcement was made on Twitter on Tuesday, September 27th, 2022 by one of them who revealed the tracklist.

The project will be out on Friday, September 30th, 2022, it will feature the likes of Tems, Oxlade, Victony, Ladipoe, Tay Iwar, M.anifest, Moelogo, BOJ and a host of others. Production credit goes to Spaxx.

Finally, Show Dem Camp recently concluded the North American tour which started on August 18th to August 31st, 2022.

Download link