Rise EP by T Dollar MP3 Audio

Popularly Known Nigerian talented singer, T-Dollar has arrived with his latest project called “Rise EP“.

The lovely 6-tracks EP features the likes of Otega, Harrysong and Oladips.

However, this new project will be serving as a continuation from his previously released project called “Born 2 Shine EP“.

T Dollar Rise EP Tracklist

1. IF

2. Grace ft Otega

3. No Stress

4. Our Father (Final) (feat. Harrysong & Oladips)

5. One Day

6. Rise

Download link