Made In Lagos (Deluxe Album) by Wizkid MP3 Audio

Grammy-award winning Afrobeats star Wizkid finally dropped his most anticipated Deluxe album titled ‘Made In Lagos (Deluxe)‘.

The project adds 3 new tracks to the previous 14-track album, making 18 tracks altogether. The new tracks include “Anoti“, “Mood” featuring Buju, “Steady” and “Essence” remix featuring Tems and Canadian singer Justin Bieber.

Tracklist of Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Below

1. Wizkid Ft. Buju – Mood | Download

2. Wizkid – Steady | Download

3. Wizkid – Anoti | Download

4. WizKid – Essence ft. Justin Bieber, Tems | Download

Download link